About Us

Clergy & Staff

The Rev. Canon Mary Ann Taylor

Transition Preist-in-Charge

The Rev. Tom Duplessie, Deacon



Linn Johnson

Linnea Johnson, Organist

Shelley King

Shelley King

Shelley King, Parish Administrator



L-R: Pat Griffith, Tom McCord, Ray Estabrook, Judith Cox, John Gregory (back), Susan Mayer, Mary Provo, Mary Rackmales, Chris Urick

Judith Cox

Ray Estabrook

John Gregory, Junior Warden

Pat Griffith, Clerk

Susan Mayer

Tom McCord

Mary Provo

Mary Rackmales

Chris Urick, Senior Warden

Ministries and Committees

Buildings & Grounds – Margie Spencer-Smith

Building Stewards – Don Cox and John Cuozzo

Choir Director – John Cuozzo

Christian Ed (Adults) –  John Gregory, Susie Kraeger, Paul Mazur

 Christian Ed (youth) –  Tom and Ray Estabrook

Communications and website  – Chris Urick,  Shelley

Daughters of the King and Prayer List – Jeanne Wagner

Finance – Betty Becker-Theye (Treasurer), Jon Clapp (Finance Committee Chair)

Hospitality/Newcomers – Nan Cobbey,  ushers

Men’s Group – shared

Mission Outreach – Susie Kraeger and Courtney Collins

Women’s Group – Linda Dunson

Worship and Pastoral Care – Mary Ann, Tom, Susan Mayer, Chris